Scheduled Downtime
On Tuesday 24 October 2023 @ 5pm MT the forums will be in read only mode in preparation for the downtime. On Wednesday 25 October 2023 @ 5am MT, this website will be down for maintenance and expected to return online later in the morning.
Normal Operations
The forums are back online with normal operations. If you notice any issues or errors related to the forums, please reach out to help@ucar.edu

CICE compile undefined but referenced

wangxiong

hi,everyone. i am a beginner in CICE and currently tring to compile CICE in serial and have some problem. I am using gcc and gfortran to compile CICE.I am gonna put some brief error message below. Any suggestion may help a lot. Thanks.

ERROR MESSAGE: